excited and TIRED
October 25, 2002 at 12:26 a.m.
dear tobey,

i'm very excited right now, and all my online friends have gone off to reality. i'm BORED!! and excited!! with no one to talk to. so i'm gonna bore you to death. are you ready?! ok. so today, i woke up at 6, and i took a shower, got ready for school, ate a piece of gum, and went to my chem lab. i was freaking TIRED. b/c i went to bed at 3:30 am, b/c of my enviromental studies presentation. yanno, the one i made my lovely poster for! i presented today also, and i was a tad bit nervous. i need to get over this fear of speaking in public. not good for me! i dont know why i'm always so afraid to speak my mind. anyhoo, after school.. off to work i went! then afterwards, i met up with jayv to study for our psych midterm at dennys. we got a lotta talking done! but not much work.. we're gonna do more after stats tomm. god. i am so tired right now. i was so falling asleep at dennys, so i had their coffee to wake me up, well.. it seems like it's affects are taking effects on me NOW. damn. where were that caffeine when i was dennys?! why did my body store it for much later use? my mind is tired, but my body is nervous, and edgy. you wana know something tobeS? im so nervous and paranoid. when i wash my face i get soap all over my eyes bc i get scared that some psycho is standing behind me. this is exactly why i hate watching scary movies, it just KILLS me. ahhh.. i'm so tired. i dont even know what i'm typing. oh, i did my project for env. studies on 'endangered species' it was interesting. im tired. im so tired. can't think. can't function. good night!!!!!!!!!!!!

-a caffinated doggy

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007