Irresponsibility
January 18, 2003 at 7:49 p.m.
dear tobey,

hello! i just got back from work and i'm waiting for my friend negar to call me back... b/c it's her b-day, and me, mary anne and her are gonna hang out tonight. :) anyways! it was a long day at work. i was tireeeed. i AM tired! i'm sleeepyyy.. well, what have i been doing lately? well, yesterday i had lunch w/ a friend of mine that i hadn't seen in forever! so that was nice.. then i went to the mall w/ my mom to use our american eagle money card thingiee.. i didn't really find much, but i got a shirt, and my mom got a turtleneck sweater, and we got my sister a sweater. today, i was EXTREMELY pissed off. b/c my dad asked me to pick up my sister (he called me and asked.), but i was getting ready for work! but since i had a bit of time, i said ok. so i went when he asked me to, and she called and said that she was gonna be 15 min late! and 15 min. i did not have. so i had to just leave right after i got to the place where i was supposed to pick her up, and she had the person she was riding w/, just take her home. but i mean, i was SOOO pissed! b/c my dad knew that i was getting ready for work, and he knew that my sister might be late and didn't even tell me! so i basically drove there for nothing. gosh, when i got home... i donno, i was so f***ing pissed off! i mean, WTF?! WTF was he doing that was so much more important then me getting ready for work and getting there on time? or why didn't he call me earlier and tell me about it so i could have gotten up earlier and gotten ready earlier and then i wouldn't have had to rush!! b/c i HATE rushing. and if it's one more thing i hate more than stupid people, is IRRESPONSIBLE people. i hate them! stupid people, irresponsible people, oh and let's not forget my favorite. RUDE people. damn! damn them all to hell. those mother************!*!**!*! grrrrr. and seriously tobey, this is not the first time they've done this to me, or else i wouldn't be so pissed. they ALWAYS do this. i have the most irresponsible parents in the world!! one time, they asked me to pick up my sister, and i went. then they called me an hour later to tell me that she wasn't gonna be there! so i waited ONE HOUR in the damn parking lot, FOR NOTHING. i was so pissed. they are so f***ing dumb sometimes!! they think that my time exists on this earth for them to waste.

ahh okay. negar just called me. gotta go! byeeeee

<3 karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007