i love fOod!
February 27, 2003 at 9:32 p.m.
helloOoo tobey!

how are you doing? i'm feeling pretty good today. � isn't that a nice surprise?! hehe. i just got home from work, and i am all puckered out. my mom is making me noodles.. which i am going to consume w/ a happy heart in just a few moments. and in these few moments i thought i'd share my thoughts with you for today tobey. my sister made is safe to orlando, flordia today! she texted me and told me there were no terrorists. hehe. she's such a funny girl. i told her she better bring me back something cool!! hehe. i miss my seester. i can't imagine life w/o her. that's so bad for me. to be so dependent on my sister huh? but i donno, it makes more sense to be dependent on a family member than anyone else right? since family is always there. the one thing you are forever stuck with. forever. *cough* anyway. that would be so cool if me and my sister could go to the same college! we always talk about that, but i dont know if it would ever happen. or even, how happy we would be in that kind of situation. she's a slob! i'm somewhat clean. (key word: somewhat.) we're both lazy as hell, we fight on occasion.. oh i donno. but it would still be coOl!!! i DONT work tomorrow, so i have to remind myself to get an oil change!!! i haven't gotten one in so long. which i know, is terribly bad for my car. oh. my mama is calling!! food is awaiting me. but before i go, i have to tell you. i don't PMS. but i get so irritated without food. i <3 food! i love these noodles i am about to eat. i feel sorry for you b/c you can't eat. ok now i really must go down. BRB!!

okay, i am back. happy and full! food makes me soOOooo happy. i <3 it when we have a lot of food in the house. it's the best! okay, well i'm going to make some cd's right now. i'll prolly be seeing you laters tho. ;)

~karen �

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007