mOrning :)
May 09, 2003 at 9:50 a.m.
gOod mOrning deaR!

i just woke up from a nightmare. ugh. it was horrible. it was a bit scary b/c it had something to do w/ something i dont want, and something that i love. relationships, and my ratties! the scary thing i think was.. even my two rats who died were there. it was, eerie... anyways, i'm so tiRed. i'm gonna get ready to go study.. then wOrk! if you couldn't tell, i didn't go to the shelter today.. DAMMIT! i tried.. i tried to wake up at 8am.. but it was a futile fight. i told myself.. 10 more minutes.. of course i fell back into my slumber. oY. i am so proud of myself. okay, at least i get to studying.. take cares! talk to ya laters :)

~karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007