05/19/03
May 19, 2003 at 1:16 a.m.
deaR tobey,

hey yOu. i just got home from... a sort of study session. i donno! i didnt really get much done. :/ at least it was fun! seeing friends n all. but tomorrow i'm going to go to the library and study there.. peaCe and quiEt.. and not required to buy any drinks either. i'm kind of up b/c i had this energy drink.. it was truly a yummy drink! the one by mountain dew. i figured out a lot of my math today though--which is a plus. all that madness actually makes sense! and theres even a method to it.. aiee. anyways.. mentally, i'm alright.. i just want this to be done and over with. finals i mean. and well, i guess everything else is over already. somewhat of a relief and disappointment. you know my two sided heart. i mean.. i dont blame them. i confuse myself for most of my existance nowerdays. i didn't expect anyone to stick around and try to unravel my completely unnecessary overconfusing mind. the only thing that bothers me is.. what about friendship? but you know, as i've said before.. if that means nothing to them.. i feel real sorry for that person and their relations... i mean.. is there something wrong with friendships? okay anyways.. i have a bio final tomorrow. aHH//// help! i think i'll survive though. i'll really miss stephanie, asma and seisaku. i think seisaku is going to take precalc with me in the summer though! so that will be cool. he a really funny guy in a very quiet sort of way. anyways.. i should get to bed.. at least my first final isn't till 1245. :) so i'm going to wake up early and study for it. i knew this was going to happen. me cramming for bio--like i always do. i'm sOOooooo proud of me. oOoh. me jed ben and bunnie ate at nalus today.. and it was my first time eating there, and i have to saY!! shaved ice is sOOOOOOOO good. :) it made me cold. so next time i'll have it will be on a very hot day. grrrreat. i'm hungry now b/c i thought about that.. wonderful way for me to end my day. hunGRY!! god. i cant wait till this god awful week is freaking over. i wanna do something really fun afterwards!! like six flags, or visiting far away beaches, or rOAD trip!! something. anything. gotta get out of the house and forget about school for a whOle MONTH!! oh wait.. i forgot that i have to work my ass off and save $$. damn. what the hell is the matter with my life. i miss the days when i wasn't able to drive and i had nothing to do and couldnt leave the house. i miss.. sleeping in late, doing absolutely nothing. i miss watching morning cartoons. eating 1pm breakfasts!! i miss hanging out with sushi, and hanging out with the family. i miss being able to go shopping. i really want to go shopping after i save lots of $$. its going to be really fun!! i'm going to go by myself so i can really stay and find everything that i want. i love shopping by myself.. i think i'm very productive. :) okay. i need to stop dreaming and start getting back to reality. talk to you laters tobey! i miss ya. :)

~karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007