blAHHHH!
June 09, 2003 at 1:12 p.m.
hi tobey!

im going to go to mikes lunch thingie pretty soon. but i have to go to irvine first to return my precalc book! since liz is going to let me use hers. im really happy b/c that book cost me 80 bucks. or my parents rather. anyways! last night, me ben jed watched 'the recruit'. it was ... OKAY. i didn't like it THAT much. but, it was worth watching. what else did we do... oh yeah. we ate del. eCk. and..... thats it! i came home about 2am. i slept till like 11. i was sOOOOOO tired! anyways, i have to leave my dog house now.. so ttyl!

~karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007