06/25/03
June 25, 2003 at 9:38 p.m.
hey tobes,

how are ya? i'm doing pretty well! i just got home from work. aCk. today was a full day for dOggy. woke up at 630, got to school by 8oo. 45 minutes into our classtime, this woman comes in and tells our teacher that his wife is in labor! so he dismisses class, and i am SOooO outta there! i went straight to the shelter and stayed until about 12.. that wore me out. i came home, ate, took a shower, and a 10 minute nap.. which made me even more tired. then off to work i went.. *sigh* i left work at 530 as scheduled to go to my orientation for soc 1. i BARELY made it.. 5 minutes late. after i got out, i hadn't eaten for about 6 hours. and you know how irritated i am without food! i had this massive craving for del taco. ate deluxe chilli cheese fries and a big fat chicken taco in 8 minutes flat..!! then rushed myself back to work. i spray cleaned our back office too, so now i am REALLY pooped, my eyes are irritated, my MIND is irritated!! i hope i can go to bed earlier than last night.. sleeping at 2am is no good for me with this schedule! but i can't help it cause i messed up my whole sleep pattern over my break. daMN. daMN ME! um.. on the plus side, i dont have any math hmwk tonight since we didn't go over any sections.. and i'm eating pears in my futile attempt to be healthy... hmm.. what else! i'm pretty damn tired at the moment so i think i wont have trouble falling asleep tonight.. yeah, sociology seems like its gonna be a pretty easy class. i wonder what econ is gonna be like! seisaku and jeff are gonna be in that class with me so at least it won't be bOring.. *sigh* i am SO pooped. i've no words at the moment except that i swear that i have parkinsons disease... :X it's starting with the left arm.

~karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007