i HATE calculus.
October 27, 2003 at 11:06 p.m.
aGHhhh

tobey! i'm totally pulling my hair out. i have a calculus test wed... and some of the sections have me so confused.. why am i so freaking DUMB?!! im so mad at myself.. i dont know why i dont understand the stuff. i overthink and overanalyze EVERYTHING.. that's what i get for being too fond of english class. god. im SO DUMB! im SO MAD!! why dont i get it?! why do all those other people understand it with such ease, while i turn equations into crap. I DONNNNT GETTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT ITTTT. fuck. im so pissed!

-karen

that stupid calculus song is ringing in my head. whoever wrote that stupid song sure as hell never took calculus before.. i mean.. how the hell could it be as easy as "i know my calculus, its you plus me equals us"?!!!!! it's more like, the derivative of you plus me, factoring in newtons law, then take the integral of that.. and that equals us. that's fucking calculus. DAMMIT!!!

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007