Alone
November 27, 2003 at 1:48 a.m.
hi tobey,

i have this incredible urge to talk to you. i never fully realized until tonight, how truly alone i am in this cold world. why is it that i am so alone? do i isolate myself from others? it's a rare night when i want another person in my life. i guess i just always thought/believed that my best friend(s) would always be there for me and never be afraid to tell me anything. i thought they would be there for me b/c i always give them what they need when they need it... but when i need something, there's nothing. do you think i'm too needy of a person? i always believed that i am not the type. but maybe i see myself differently then how my friends view me. all the close friendships i worked so hard to maintain seem like they are falling apart. i'm not even angry anymore. i'm just sitting in a pure state of sadness and a great feeling of hopelessness. how did things get this bad? i just want someone to be there for me. but there's nothing, and no one and i'm all alone here, just as i've always been.

a sad doggy.

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007