01/31/04
January 31, 2004 at 12:05 a.m.
hey tobes,

hi there.. i'm a little irritated right now. well.. you know how tomorrow is my last day at work? i donno why, but my friends are all giving me so much shit about it. NO ONE is being supportive of my decision, and i don't get WHY. i mean, isn't school more important? do they not GET IT that i did not pass my math class? a class that i need for my major? for me that was a big reality check. and yeah, i dont give a damn. i will sacrafice whatever is needed so that i can succeed. why is that such a horrible thing? i mean, i won't make that much money.. but i'll still have enough money for gas and stuff.. that's all i need don't i? i mean, what the hell?! i'm kinda pissed that everyone is like.. being so.. negative about it. and besides. i have been there for four and a half years. don't they think that it's good to move on? and this job is going to be good experience for my major... and for christs sake. it's only for one semester.. then i'm going to pf changs. i donno why the fuck everyone is being so freaking unsupportive of MY OWN freaking decision! get the HELL over it. it's my fucking life, and i think i'm making a smarter choice to do better in school. what the hell man. so freaking annoying..

good night.

<3 karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007