Hasn't Gone
September 22, 2004 at 3:10 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Sorry about my last entry. I know I shouldn't say such things about my mother. It's just that, she pisses the hell out of me. We just hardly see eye to eye on anything. I just find it extremely frustrating.

Just finished up my labs at Diedrich's and came home to get a bite to eat. Then I shall meet with Alex and be gone to school once more. I had dinner with Katelyn the other night and that was really good to catch up with her. Spontaneously decided I will do something for my birthday this year. Came home, fought with mom, fought with Ben. It was all very wonderful, so I decided to crash on my bed pretty early.

I don't like night classes and I really am not looking forward to going to o-chem tonight. We just had our first test on Monday, so no worries or anything for tonight, but I'm just TIRED. Kind of tired of everything right now. Last night's bad mood has leaked into the fresh start of today. >_< Kind of tired of everything right now actually. Sort of looking forward to the weekend and NOT looking forward to it. Gonna help Suey move into the new dorm, going to a concert, working, studying... Whenever I'm in a bad mood and I want everything to end, I always listen to this song. The Smiths - Asleep.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007