Almost Done
Wednesday, Dec. 07, 2005 at 10:15 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hey! Sorry about not updating. Being that it's finals week, studying has consumed most of my time. I've been soooo tired these past few days, but last night I actually got a well needed 6 hour sleep. Sunday night I slept about 2 hours. The rest of the time during the night was used to study o-chem. Which I think I did pretty well one btw. Monday night I slept roughly about 4 hours. Studied and studied for invert zoo lecture, and I feel pretty good about that too. I napped on Tuesday for 2 hours and slept a GREAT 6 hours since my next final isn't until Thursday (tomorrow!) So I feel very much refreshed. I've been studying all day for physics, my hardest final... but I didn't actually get through as much as I wanted to. I knew I shouldn't have left school early! Because now that I've come home, I did jack shit. hehe. Oh well... my final isn't until 11 am tomorrow, so I think I'll probably wake up around 4 am to finish studying. Ahhh well. It's just the way a great deal of undergrad's function nowerdays I guess.

Tomorrow night I'm going out with the roomies to watch Syrania. I do hope I spelled that right. From what I saw on the previews it looked like a great movie. I'm quite fond of George Clooney actually. Friday night... don't have anything in particular planned.. maybe I'll just chill with the doggy or read books with KB whlie he studies. Saturday night I'm going out with the invert zoo kids! We're going to Century club because we're all dying to dance now that our invert zoo worries are over. Sunday... more relaxing planned!! Do something about all this doggy fur that's flying all over the place. Get Cory's nails trimmed too. I also need to get started on Christmas gifts for those loved ones.. ack. I hate going to the malls during Christmas. Parking sucks. The lines suck. The crowds suck.

Why does KB's birthday have to be the day before Christmas?! It's kind of good in a way because then I can just get him one big present I guess. Or just a cluster of them.

I'm going to buy Mr. Pie a doggy bed for Christmas. =)

Okay. I'm outta here! Sleep now, wake up early, take physics test, BE HAPPY!! And a big kiss goodbye to Fall Quarter 2005.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007