Mad!
September 06, 2002 at 10:23 p.m.
dearest tObey,

hello once and again! i'm tired... today, i went to school from 9 - 12 (stats.. at least i can figure math out. chem is a no no. :/ ) then, i came home for a bit. watched some cruddy, not to mention SAPPY love movie on the disney channel. (yeah, the kind that i hate!! siiCk!!).. then soon afterwards, i had to disperse for work. which i did.. i was there till 9. then i came home and i took a run with max..! the whole time, i was like fully paraniod that some killer would attack me. i kept looking over my shoulder just to check that no one was there. of course with each glance behind my back, the more nervous i got. see, i know that thinking too much is bad..! but i still haven't gotten the hang of really not doing it. it's hard..! so, you know who is back. (YIPPEE).. sort of. hm. half kidding. i donno. who am i kidding? gosh. i hate my life sometimes. well, then again.. everyone hates their life once in a while..! some more often then others.. GOD, i know that for christ's sake. oh yeah, i've been meaning to tell you. my enviromental studies teacher is pretty cool. but she has the most annoying voice you have ever heard! good lord. it's so high pitched and squeaky. she sounds like a dying mouse. it's sick. but she is very good. i mean, she reminds me of me. (but god, i hope our voices aren't the same..!!) anyways.. oh did i mention that my sister is being a little brat right now? ARGHHH! i mean, why do i freaking so everything for her.. when she's just a little jerk to me. i'm so not kidding. what the freak is wrong with me. why the HELL do i give so much to people who like... totally don't appreciate me. sometimes when i think that, i think that i'm being selfish.. but i really don't think so. i just want the same amount of effort back i guess. i donno. i'm so irritated. i just want her to study with me!! is that too much to ask?! god dammit. i hate people (right now). it's a good thing i'm not working tomorrow. i'd be one hell of a person to work with. good night. good riddance to today.

<3 a pissed off dOggy!

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007