kate's party
February 17, 2003 at 10:39 a.m.
dear tobey,

hey! how are ya? i'm ok.... a little pissed at my mother. she was being so dumb last night. i got really mad. it's kind of a long story so i won't bore you with it. but to sum it all up, it was all a communication problem and her being lazy and me having to pick up my sister. anyways! last night was katelyn's dinner, we went roller skating first.. and that was really tiring! i was surprised. hehe, anyways, it was me, judy, margo, michele, cherry, katelyn of course, and... oh yeah bato! who went ice skating. afterwards we went to claim jumper to eat dinner, and to that one a lot more ppl went, like... jan, mike, rj, wig, erin, cindy, ect. ect. i can't really remember who was there?! anyways, i'm waiting for my battery from my dad's camera to charge so that i can put the pictures up in my picture album! hehe i think it's almost done.. so i'll finish up laters tobes. i have to meet up with nicole and we are gonna study for chem. wheeee! so i'll talk to you laters ;) adios!

-karen �

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007