04/02/03
April 02, 2003 at 9:56 p.m.
hullO!

well, i SHOULD be studying for my trig test tomorrow....... but, erR. haha, i'm just going to stay up and study after yOu! today was an eating day. i ate at cheesecake factory w/ friend benCh HAHAA! that is a funny nickname!! then i ate at mimi's cafe w/ sushi, elizabeth and fluerette! they were both yUmmmyyyyy. :) very good restaurants those two places! then afterwards, me and sushi studied at barnes and noble and we saw her friend david there and we studied with him. he's a nice kid! we had a good time. :) now i'm home... trying so desperatly to finish studying for math... but i dare nOT! i don't like math, and i don't think math likes me much either. pOOp on math. bOOOo.. just think how fun precalc is gonna bE! wheeeeeee! :/ and now i'm scared b/c this guy in my bio class told me that organic chem is really hard. :/ :/ :/ he's got me all worried now! i'm afraid for mEE... :( i hope i can handle those classes in the fall... *sigh* oH! here's a very very cute picture of maddy and emmy. they look like best buddies!

aren't they so CUTE together?! what cuties they are. i adOre them. :) oohhh and a few days ago, me and my sister drove by the ice cream man! of course we had to get some ice cream.... and look which one i got.. hehe

haha, isn't it fantastic? it didn't really taste all that great.. :/ but spongebob came with gumball eyeballs. haha..... i'm so stupid. when i opened the ice cream pack... i didn't see his gumball eyeballs and i said to sushi "Hey! my spongebob doesn't have eyeballs!!" and it turned out that i had was looking at the side w/o eyeballs. haha silly me. obviously they weren't gonna come with 4 eyeballs. eHHHH. dUr karen! haha, but it was a good laugh anyway. and the ice cream was really cute so i took a picture of him!! of course this fabulous idea dawned upon me AFTER i had taken a bite and put my slobber all over him.. :/ harRR... don't his eyeballs look like bolba? anyways.... :)

i should be studying for math, i just wanted to relax for a little bit before i got back to it!! good night tobey, and hope to talk to you tomorrow dear! wish me luck in math. :/

~karen �

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007