DMB/Crash Into Me
May 06, 2003 at 11:39 p.m.
hey tobey,

i still love this song madly. :)

"you've got your ball, you've got your chain. tied to me tight, tie me up again. who's got their claws in you my friend? into your heart i'll beat again

sweet like candy to my soul. sweet you rock, and sweet you roll. lost for you, i'm so lost for you.

oh, and you come crash into me. and I come into you. in a boy's dream.

touch your lips just so I know. in your eyes, love, it glows so. i'm bare-boned and crazy... for you.

oh, and you come crash into me. baby, and i come into you. in a boy's dream

in a boy's dream.

and if i've gone overboard, then i'm begging you to forgive me. in my haste

when i'm holding you so girl, close to me

you come crash into me, and i come into you. hike up your skirt a little more, and show the world to me.

in a boy's dream.

oh, i watch you there, through the window. and i stare at you. you wear nothing, but you wear it so well. tied up and twisted, the way i'd like to be

for you, for me, come crash into me

come crash into me, yeah

Crash into me...

you know, i'm the king of the castle, you're the dirty rascal, crash into me.

please crash into me, baby...

oh, no no no...yes, i see the waves come and crash into me. see the waves come and crash into me. crash into me."

(DMB/cRash intO me.)

you like? i love.

<3, mE.

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007