feeling queezy
May 06, 2003 at 9:53 p.m.
hey tobeyyy

my tUmmy hurts right now.. :( i haven't had shin ramyun in a LONGGG ass time rite... (since back in the days of HS when me and patty would go to her house n eat!!) well, you know.. i thought i'd cook some, considering there was nothing else to eat in the house w/ mom gone and all.. and when i was eating, i remember thinking, "i dont remember it to be this hot and spicy!" -- but i had it anyway.. reminding myself i AM korean.. i can take it!! WELL, bad judgement on my part b/c my tummy felt all acidy inside after a few hours.. and this morning i really wanted to throw up. maybe i picked a pack that was bad? i donno.. i can't WAIT till my mommy comes back home. i want to eat!! i miss her spaghetti. :( :( :( i'm so sad!

today, me and nicole did our chem presentation. i was a tad nervous. but we did okay i think. i hope we got full credit. *sigH* afterwards, i picked up sushi and hanna, and we ate at costcO! i had a hotdOg, cOke and parmesean pretzel. :) that was goOd!! then i got home and i fell asleep in sushi's room for like 4 hours. i just woke up a few minutes ago. i really have to do my trig and memorize everything.. final is in 2 weeks..!! aHhh. mike's party is this weekend, but i donno if i can gO? i really have to study n stuff... i'm supposed to go to a dentist appointment tomorrow, but i think i'm going to move it until after finals, cause i really want to go to the shelter since i didn't go over the weekend. my tummy still kinda hurts.. i'm gonna go do my math soOn... and rest some more!! see ya later tobes. :/

~feeling queezy.. karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007