ben and jeD-sUperherOs!
May 20, 2003 at 9:41 p.m.
hey mR. tObey!!

i just got back from barnes and noble. i studied there all by myself. :) for a good two hours.. then i got hungRy.. so i ate at wahOos with benCh. i came home after b/c me being the dumbass that i am--left the book i needed to study at home on my desk. :( tOmorrow is my poly sci finaL! i'm not really stressed about it, but i'm so lazy.. i dont even feel like looking at it. :P tomorrow i'm gonna study for chem and trig aLL day afterwards.. i'm gonna go to the shelter for like two hours thO after my final.. b/c i havent seen the dOgs in forever! i just havent had time to go b/c of finals and just b/c of my pure laziness. i'm gonna go more tho after this week.. pROMISE! i hope cutie is doing okay...! i miss that girl. :) *siGh* full day for me tomorrow.. but seriously.. after THURSDAy.. my life is going to be CAKE!! aCk. my eyes are killer right now. im gonna go take out my contacts and study study study. see ya laters tobes.

ben and jed... trying to be sUper herOs!! weirdOs..

~karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007