Stressinggg!
May 21, 2003 at 9:11 p.m.
hi tObey-

oMGOSH... MY SISTER, and a BOY LIKE EACH OTHER!! i'm really sleepyyy.. im gonna go to sleep in approximately 45 minutes... then i'm going to wake up at 2 am. take a cold shower. go to dennys, and cram for trig and chem in 5 hours. sound like a plan? then after i fail my trig final miserably, i have 15 minutes to get to chem.. located in irvine. aRGHHH. this is so unfair! after i do poorly on my chem final.. gotta go pick up sushi.. then i may be able to relax.. :/ i donno. i MIGHT have to work tomorrow.. i'm trying to get it off or switch with someone b/c my sisters dance showcase is tomorrow at 6, and i reallyyyy wanna go and see her dance her little toosh off. benCh said he wanted to see toO! and my mommy might go too. so i reallyyyyyyy wanna gOooooo. :( i hope erin can cover my shift~ she's gonna let me know tomorrow 2 pm. :/ either way i'm going to have to go to work for at least an hour or two.. possibly more. *siGh* my crazy day starts in less than 3 hours. :/ :/ i'm freaKing out! okay. well.. i'm gonna let my sister use the computer now.. and let her talk to her new boy toy. omGOSH! i'm so jealous!! okay, talk to you tomorrow.. after hell is over! i'll be celebrating. :)

<3 stRessed OUT.

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007