I'm Retarded!
June 11, 2003 at 12:24 a.m.
dear tobey,

here i am.. feeling deathly lonely, wondering why the outer coverings of these hershey kisses are so damn hard to peel for me. i swear. sometimes, it seems like anything can set this off inside of me. i dont quite understand it! how did i get myself into this mood? well, it all began with the readings of somebodys xanga. now.. this xanga was interesting. it caught my eye too, because i am such a lover of animals. it was PURE comedy reading this boys xanga! i was quite amused. as i rummaged through his postings, i began to wonder why there weren't any boys that interested me here in southern california. uhh.. las flores to be exact! boys like that i mean.. haha. i know. this is SILLY. and SO STUPID! but, i just feel this way... i guess.. just for the time being. blEH. all because of some boys silly xanga! what is wrong with me todayy! sheesh. you know what. i'm going to bed!

~dOggy. but before i do.. a poem for you.

William Wordsworth [I wandered lonely as a cloud]

I wandered lonely as a cloud That floats on high o�er vales and hills. When all at once I saw a crowd, A host, of golden daffodils; Beside the lake, beneath the trees, Fluttering and dancing in the breeze.

Continuous as the stars that shine And twinkle on the milky way, They stretched in never-ending line Along the margin of a bay: Ten thousand saw I at a glance, Tossing their heads in sprightly dance.

The waves beside them danced; but they Outdid the sparkling waves in glee: A poet could not but be gay, In such a jocund company: I gazed-and gazed-but little thought What wealth the show to me had brought:

For oft, when on my couch I lie In vacant or in pensive mood, They flash upon that inward eye Which is the bliss of solitude; And then my heart with pleasure fills, And dances with the daffodils.

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007