06/12/03
June 12, 2003 at 1:03 a.m.
heyy tobey..!

how are ya? i'm OK! just tired. i just completed my work cd... and i would be able to go to bed, except that i'm not tired, and i'm waiting for jenna to come back from her so called "practice" so i can send her more dishwalla songs. hehe. oh my, she's back. that was quick! well anyways, i didn't go to the shelter today. :/ i know.. i'm BAD! i was just so tired.. i didnt want to. i'm gonna go tomorrow though. i PROMISE! then work again.. blEHHH. oh well, at least i made myself something new to listen to eh? :) i hate not having reception at the mall. we have no radiO music.. blah! and i dont mean kiis fm music. ugh. that station is seriously annoying after an hour. it's not really the music that is so horrid, it's just that they overplay everything! i like 98.7 and 104.3 (when they aren't playing disco at least. hehe).. so we are tortured to make cd's continuously or else our minds would go mad. at least, mine would. :/

oh yeah, sorry about my rather sour mood last night..! you know meee... my ups and downs! tonight my dilemma isn't boys, but instead, the feeling of losing patience. i just want to grow up so fast! i want to study animals NOW. it's going to be FOREVER until i'm all done.... i might need to get a PHd if i want to work federal. :/ or a masters if i work states..... we'll see? it will all be worth it though! i feel so anxious. like the job of my dreams is ready for me out there, but i have to study for 6 - 8 more years. :/ gRRRRRReat! pOop. i'm going to clean my room and get myself into my beddd.. good night tobey! ttyl.

~karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007