first week of school..
August 28, 2003 at 9:44 p.m.
heyy..

long time no talk eh tobey?! i sure am tired from all this school.. and a little mad too! my organic chemistry teacher is just HORRID. i mean, absolutely unbearable! not only is he a BAD BAD teacher.. he's insanely boring! i mean, he is not funny in the least bit. he's all scatter brained too. he's all over the place and forgets to go back to what he was originally teaching. i mean, he's a nice guy and all.. (a very BORING, nice guy..) but.. damn. he CANNOT teach worth crap! i really disappointed. on the other hand, my biology teacher is funny as hell! he's so great. he's like this short little asian dude. it cracks me up. he's shorter than i am. but SO full of personality. my calculus teacher is pretty cool too. he has a very quirky sort of humor. it amuses me. :D he's nice too. and a good teacher it seems! so i'm pretty happy for the most part. it just buggs me about chemistry b/c i NEED.. NEEd a good teacher for chem. esp. organic chemistry. my coworker rachel told me tho that it's just a lot of drawing.. so i just need to reteach myself all the different shapes.. BLAH. i'm so tired! after school, i had work.. i actually worked with erin today! so it was fun. we talked SOOO much.. i hope we dont get in trouble! hehe. it was good though cause i never get to work with her b/c we're both leaders. i'm just BEAT from school and work. and tomorrow me and jed are gonna go with ben and help him move in to his new dorm bright and early at 6am! whew. >_< and after that, we're all supposed to have dinner together.. then the rest of my weekend is just all work and studying. i really gotta keep up for chemistry and math.. man. im so worried! :X anyhow.. i gotta wake up early tomorrow.. so i'll update ya next time tobey.. byeee..

a wOrn out dOggy.

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007