10/30/03
October 30, 2003 at 9:56 p.m.
hieee tobey,

how are you! i am majorly wiped out like usual, but feeling pretty good. :) i'm so stress freeeeeeee!! no more pressure... :D i LOVE IT!

i was reading some of my oldest entries from like 2 years back and it made me laugh!! i was so silly about everything.. and i was SO different back then, all my thoughts have done a 180, and i feel so different about everything now. it's so funny how you think you know everything, then two years later.. you realize you didnt, but you still think you know everything. haha. people are so dumb! and yup, i'm one of em. heh. and it's really funny to me how i used to actually make little comments to people as if they actually read my diary or something, or i expected them to. how funny was i?! now i dont give a damn who reads it and who doesn't. i just want to read them later and see whats changed in my life.. i write to you for me, and ONLY for me. so i can be a better person, so that i can benefit from this. i was so silly!! anyhow.. im working tomorrow.. halloween night.. i always work halloweens. but i dont mind b/c i love passing out candy to the kids!! i love seeing all their little costumes.. so cute! gotta love the little boys in their oversized lion suits. so funny. hehe. kk.. i hear my sister watching LOTR downstairs without me! must leave the computer now..... :D bye love!

-karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007