Happy Halloween!
October 31, 2003 at 9:57 p.m.
hey tobes,

i had a hectic start today. i woke up at 8:20.... and my math class started at 9!!! i was supposed to wake up at 6 so that i could go for a run and study a bit before i went to class.... but yeah.... that didnt happen! i can't believe i woke up so late. i almost didn't go to class.. but i told myself that it's NOT an option!! so i rolled out of my bed and dragged my lazy self to calculus.. i got my test back tho!! i got a B.. :/ i'm happy but sad. happy since i did a LOT better than the first, but sad still b/c you know how i feel about Bs!! afterwards, i went to get my shirt altered, went to barnes to study a bit... went to work...! *yawn* very tired.... cutest costume i saw today: two brothers.. buzz lightyear and woody! it was so funny. very cute. :D anyhow.. applications begin tomorrow.. so i must start writing my essays.. although i have not a clue what to begin writing about.. :/ i really really hope i get accepted into UCI.. i dont even know if im going to get accepted b/c i'm so borderline! damn.. well, i'd rather go to santa cruz.. but.. dang.. i just donno! well, im gonna start thinking about my essay.. ttyl!

<3 karen

p.s. happy halloween!

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007