Annoyed!
November 06, 2003 at 9:35 p.m.
hello my dearest,

long time no talk eh? sorrrry... school has taken over my life! >_< man.. i'm so tired and beat from everything!! i study so much now. i wake up early to study, i study after school.. that's all i do. after school, before school, in between school... study study study! i could really go for a break. we do have monday off, but our school is SO gay, they refuse to give us a four day weekend.. so they moved veterans day to monday. STUPID HUH?!! when the official day for veterans day is tuesday. LAME-O-S!! yeah, i'm a bit nasty today. it's begin to dawn on me that i really am some kind of bitch. i worked with one of the newer coworkers today, and i just wasn't in a "chatty" mood, esp. with some high schooler who has a serious problem with being unable to SHUT HER HOLE. she was just being annoying! gawd... maybe i would enjoy talking to her if she wasn't so freaking DENSE. no kidding, her head is SO THICK, and yet at the same time, i could tell that there was absolutely nothing inside that skull... except maybe a little bee buzzing around in there. NO SIGN OF INTELLIGENCE. not the least bit. i just despise talking to people like that. so immature! i know that this is being completely unfair since I used to be in high school, and I used to be one of those idiots that i so despise, and yes, of course, i've made my share of mistakes and will continue to make my share of mistakes... and yet... i just could not handle this girl today. then she goes on to ask me about my fingers. maybe i was just in a bad mood, but that really pissed me off. it was SO obvious that i didnt want to talk to her, and why in the hell would i ever talk to her about something that's my problem?? jesus. i wish people would mind their own fucking business. sometimes, i get SO mad when people i dont know ask me about my fingers. YES, i am aware that i have a problem. YES, i am aware that my friends think it's DISGUSTING. my parents hate it, my best friends hate it, my sisters hate it.. but what can i say? right now, i just don't want to stop. is that so bad? i mean, at least i'm not smoking and filling up my lungs with something that really IS going to hurt me physically. that's the way i see it anyway. i do it a LOT when i'm stressed. which is like, every second of my life now.. but, quite simply, i just do not care to stop. and no one can MAKE me stop. i hate it when people tell me to stop. i just get pissed off inside, and i'll go to the bathroom and do it, just b/c i am so pissed, and i feel that i have the right to do whatever i want to freaking do. i'll stop when i want to stop, when i have the will to stop. and no one can tell me otherwise. so all of these freaking strangers out in this world, mind your own damn fingers and stop wondering about mine!

in other words.. i was so tired yesterday... i decided to take a little nap around 7pm..... what was supposed to be a little nap, turned out to be full on sleep. and i slept until 2am! i woke up, and i was just like.. "SHITTTT" i didn't study CRAP! i was going to just get up and study... but at that point, i was just so whatevers about it.. i decided to go back to sleep and wake up at 5am to study and go to school. well, i woke up at 7am!! had no time to take a shower, just got up, got dressed and went to meet brandon for o chem. yup. so i almost slept 12 hours. that's how freaking tired i've been lately. o chem is freaking SCARY. i didn't know it was going to be this hard! one chapter is like 60 pages. LITERALLY. i also talked to the UCI admissions lady, and she said if i don't get an 'A' or a 'B' in that class and in calculus, i won't be accepted into UCI's biology program. so..... yeah. i basically HAVE to get a 'B' at the lowest.... which, i dont even know if i can do when i look at chapters 6, 7, and 8. it's SOOOO much stuff. SO MUCH information.. it's CRAZY. as brandon would say, "this is terrible". and it truly is a NIGHTMARE.

well, jed's party is tomorrow! i'm planning on drinking.. uh, moderately, but.. we'll see. cause i really need to study and get my butt in gear with school. but, knowing me, i'll probably drink whatever amount i feel is necessary at the time..... well, just as long as it's not as much as my birthday! i think i'll be fine. :D goodbye tobey! i'm off to do my math. p.s. i got a 'B' on my 2nd calc test! :D a lot better than that sorry F i got on the first one. >_< 99

<3 karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007