12/26/03
December 26, 2003 at 5:04 p.m.
hey love,

long time no talk eh? i'm so sick right now. i feel downright terrible. helen bought me coffee this morning, and it started tasting like chocolate milk. is that bad? ugh. i couldnt stop sneezing at work. i sneezed nonstop.. counted 15 sneezes in a row. customers were looking at me like i should go home.. i would if i could have, but another coworker (a freaking lazy ass one) said she felt like she was gonna vomit so she went home. note: she didn't look sick to me.. just acted like a zombie like she always does. anyways.. so after my 8 hour shift, and fighting heavy mall traffic out back into the comfort of my home.. i am.. BORED. haha. we may take my mommy out for her birthday either tonight or tomorrow. (officially, it's tomorrow!)

i ate SO much christmas day. i was stuffed to the point of exhaustion. of course i had two dinners. one from the lius, and one from the chens like every holiday that comes around. i <3 my family to death, but they just don't celebrate anything. but, that's just the way they are and i totally accept it. i feel really bad b/c i got a extra nice gift from vanissa and jackson. >_< something that i would NEVER EVER IN A MILLION YEARS EVER buy for myself. a freaking burberry bag. i really like it though! guess what me and ben bought for them! we got them cristal.. it was so expensive! but i think his dad really liked it. he's so into wine! and tea seeds that burst, and food, and food, and money. haha. he's a really funny guy. --> "fondou is fun to do" how totally fob is that? so funny~! we went over to mrs. lius house and jed came also.. me and jed got her a neck massager thingie.. and i got to see patrick!! he's so cute!! gosh there's so much that has happened since i've last talked to you it's tooo much to talk about. bens party was semi successful, he kinda already knew about it. >_< but it doesnt matter... it's the thought that counts right?! and he had a lot of fun so that's all that matters. surprisingly, my house didn't get that trashed. let's see... 5 different boys fell asleep at my house. occupying all of the exisiting couches in my area. one of them fell asleep on my toilet. i had to drag him out and put him in a sleeping bag! poor guy. i had work the next day so i just tiptoed on outta there. i was SOOO freaking tired! working at 8 is the worst. >_< oh well, no more cruddy early mall hours! wohoo! :D well, my mommy and daddy are coming home.. we're gonna go have dinner. so i'll talk to you laters! byee tobes.

<3 karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007