A Bit Annoyed
December 29, 2003 at 12:47 a.m.
hey love,

i'm feeling extremely frustrated. i'm so fed up with some people... they make me SO mad sometimes! it seems like.. everything that i love and hold dear to my <3, my friends just don't understand. i donno.. maybe i'm just having a bad day? im just annoyed by some people.. maybe i should just get some rest. oh yeah. i didn't go clubbing last night.. i tried to call them, and they ended up leaving earlier than expected.. so yup, i guess they just forgot to tell me what time to be ready by. i went to a party with my other friend instead. freaking.. didn't come home until 5 in the morning. we went to dennys after the party and seriously just inhaled the food and left. we ate SO fast. i've never been with such a hungry person! anyways.. im kind of cranky right now. fed up with things. there's always SOMETHING... if not stressing about school, there's always something else to stress me out. it seems like there are very few people in this world who don't give me a headache no matter how much time i spend with them. actually, there's only two i can think off the top of my head. argh. good night!

<3 karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007