fiona apple/sullen girl
February 08, 2004 at 1:30 a.m.
hola tobes,

currently waiting for the last 15 minutes in the usage of my crest white stripes. *sigh* they are so annoying! guess what i did today?? I JOGGED! =) .... i almost had a heartattack in the process as well. after that... i went to drop of sarah leee, picked up my o-chem solutions manual book (which by the way, cost me 75 dollars.. the guy at the front was like.. uhh... you know how much this costs right?!), and went to soka to meet up with yasmine and seisaku, and we got right down to the business at hand. calculus. after we were forced to leave the library at 5, we ate a little bit... then went to barnes to study... we studied until abour 7 or 8 ish? and i saw camellia there from bio, so i studied with her until i finally realized that my friend had been trying to call me and it had completely slipped my mind that my phone was on silent! so.. i left barnes around 10, and ate at cheesecake with a dumb friend. :P JK, a good friend i suppose. o_O andddd...... that was it. then the night was over and of course, now that's the day is done.. i'm exhausted and thinking moody thoughts. i'm a very complicated bit for a person.. i confuse myself sometimes. i say i want something, then the next day i tell myself that i dont want it. i'm so changable in emotion, i feel like a unstable freak! i want to be happy, but find myself unhappy if too long in a certain situation. *sigh* can i just be CONTENT... i don't know why lately all this ruckas has been building up around my heart. i used to be pretty content... HAPPY even... now.. i'm just MOODY..... i feel like fiona apple. "heavy with mood.." good night tobes.

<3 karen

"days like this, i don't know what to do with myself... all day, and all night. i wander the halls along the walls and under my breath i say to myself "i need fuel to take flight.

and there's too much going on. but it's calm under the waves, in the blue of my oblivion. under the waves in the blue of my oblivion.

is that why they call me a sullen girl? a sullen girl. they don't know i used to sail the deep and tranquil sea. but he washed me shore and he took my pearl. and left an empty shell of me.

and there's too much going on. but it's calm under the waves, in the blue of my oblivion. under the waves in the blue of my oblivion.

under the waves in the blue of my oblivion. it's calm under the waves in the blue of my oblivion." [fiona apple/sullen girl]

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007