Stressing About... OCHEM!!
April 14, 2004 at 8:42 p.m.
Hi Tobey..

I feel really bad right now because I wrote this email to my o-chem teacher explaining why I want to start over from the beginning. I wasn't mean or anything, but I told him about how I could not follow him during lecture. I feel bad, and I'm scared b/c I don't know what he's going to say or what he can do to help me out. I just don't know what to do. Even if he will let me drop, I think I would feel really embarassed because of the other kids in my class. I mean, I've known them since last semester and they are in my bio class as well, and they are just so much smarter than me. It makes me sad. I know what Kim would say..... and I just don't want to even go through that. I don't want people to question me. I wish I didn't make any friends in chem! Gosh. I just don't know what to do... I know I shouldn't care what others think, I should really just care about what's best for me. But I can't help but compare myself to others...! I guess we'll see when my teacher emails me back.. I'll update you later.. I'm at Soka studying with Jayv. I was just so sad that I had to tty. Bye.

<3 a Sad dOggy.

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007