IQ test.
April 22, 2004 at 12:44 a.m.
Dear TObey.

I'm upset! I feel so average. I don't understand how Julio got 178?!! He must be some kind of genius. hehe. Hmm.. They say .. Congratulations... but.. I don't feel like they should congratulate me!! o_O

The Classic IQ Test

Congratulations, Karen! (me: WHAT??)

Your IQ score is 120 (me: BOOOOO)

This number is based on a scientific formula that compares how many questions you answered correctly on the Classic IQ Test relative to others.

Your Intellectual Type is Precision Processor. This means you're exceptionally good at discovering quick solutions to problems, especially ones that involve math or logic. You're also resourceful and able to think on your feet.

http://image73.eguard.com/tickleinc/24722-1/content24722-0.html

-a sad dOggy. =(

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007