Blessed.
April 22, 2004 at 8:57 p.m.
Hey Tobes!

How's life?! I'm doing well. =) Had a long but FUN day at school as usual... heh. I think I'm going to petition to drop my o-chem class for sure... I just have to! I'm too behind in the class... =( But it's okay b/c I'm going to retake it all in the fall! I had a LOT of fun in Bio again today.. hehe. Sheesh. I am seriously going to MISS that class after this semester! I know I keep emphasizing this, but we all mesh together SO WELL! I mean, we've spent so much time together, going on field trips together, eating together! Like a big biology family. =)

List of things I need to do!

01. Petition O-Chem

02. Do Bio experiment!

03. Finish field note book from Death Valley.

04. Figure out how to put pictures on CD.. make copies for Steve, Joe, Michelle, Marge, John!

05. Get ready for Bio Practical.. NEED A!!

06. Buy tickets to see David Crowder Band (May 14, 2004. FRIDAY, 7:30pm) and Matt Redman (June 20, 2004. SUNDAY, 7:30 pm)!! These sessions are going to be SO awesome! I'm really excited to see them b/c I love their music SO much. =D I invited my friend John, Ervin and his friends to come with me, Suey and Johnny!

07. Get Cory neutered, and LAST set of shots!

08. Spend TONS of time with God. =)

Looking forward to life, friends, love, happiness. =)

"Every blessing you pour out, I'll turn back to praise. When the darkness closes in, still I will say.. Blessed be the name of the Lord, Blessed be Your name!"

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007