DONE with papers!
May 05, 2004 at 10:24 a.m.
Hi TObes!

I'm at school right now.. Just finished my Humanaties final paper!! I can't believe.... that I did it all this morning. LOL. I do everything so last minute!! I really gotta stop doing that. I woke up at 6 am, and just typed typed typed until 9:30.. and I missed my math class too! AHH. Hopefully, Seiksaku and Sun Joo will update me. =P We're studying tonight I think! I have to write two bio abstracts too, and finish my peer review paper. OMGosh, the one that I am reviewing.. I don't understand how anyone could write so poorly. She says "I......" then later she says.. "We....", and I'm like... YOU WORKED ON THIS BY YOURSELF!! I felt like I was going over Alex's essay (the 5th grade boy that I tutor). Ben said I'm being mean, but.. sheesh. If only he read the paper. I got so tired after the 3rd page... How can Steve do this semester after semester?! I'd go nutty. hehe. Anyway! I'm glad I got my two papers done this week.. and I'm so glad the Calculus test is on Friday!! Then.. study for the bio practical all weekend... EEEk. I really want to ace this one. Tomorrow, Steve and Tony are going to give lectures on some bio stuff in SM 101 at 7pm. It's extra credit for us to come and listen, but I would go even if there wasn't extra credit b/c they are so darn interesting! Okay.. Well, I must go to class now! So I'll talk to you laters Tobes. =D ONLY 2 MORE WEEKS OF SCHOOL LEFT!!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007