DAHHHHH!!
May 06, 2004 at 11:38 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hello love!! I'm at UCI with Seisaku.. studying for my calculus test tomorrow.... AHHH!! There's so much stuff to know, I'm kinda freaking out. On a brighter note, I'm going to the Cursive concert with some kids from my Biology class! As weird as that sounds... I'm excited! =D I haven't gone to a concert in a million years. I invited Vanessa to go with me.. cause she really likes them. Actually, she's the one who told me to listen to them! Anyhow.. I just wanted to take a break.. I really shouldn't have had that medium coffee so fast. Wow. 10 packets of sugar does WONDERS to your energy. I AM SO WIRED RIGHT NOW!! I can't even study, b/c I feel like jumping around. >_< A few of us went to eat at Chili's after class too.. it was fun! And really yummy. =) I LOVE their chicken crispers. The guys in my biology class are a laugh a minute. Alright, now I must really get back to the issue of calculus... and WHERE TO GO TO SCHOOl!?? I don't really know still... somebody just decide for me! Till tomorrow.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007