Went Out! and Apologies..
July 11, 2004 at 2:40 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hey love! How's the net treating ya? ;) I just got home from meeting KB at Yardhouse with some of his friends.. um.. which happened to be all GUYS! Dah! I felt kind of bad, b/c maybe it was supposed to be a boys night out type thing.. =P hehe, but it's okay! b/c I love hanging out with KB whenever I can. We had a beer after his buddies left and just relaxed.. it was nice! I like the whole atmosphere of the place, but I don't think I could make it a weekly adventure all of the time. I suppose if it was with friends or KB, it would be okay. =)

BTW, speaking of friends.. I don't mean to not pick up the phone calls of my buddies!! I'm sorry that I don't hear my phone, it sucks! The ringer volume is so low, esp. when I'm in loud places. My close friends should know that I'm not that kind of person to not pick up the phone on purpose.. I'm not like that!! Well, maybe only under extreme circumstances, but that usually doesn't come up.. I always leave it in the car on accident, or I don't hear it.. I'm sorry kids.. I feel really bad. I'll try really hard to keep better track of my phone calls.. You know I love you guys to pieces.

Okay TObes, that's it for tonight.. Gotta get to bed.. too much stuff to do tomorrow!! And guess what?? I'm going to the beach again with my closest! I'm super excited. =) 99.

<3 Karen

P.S. KB is the cutest bub ever. =)

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007