Costume
October 27, 2004 at 12:01 a.m.
Hey doll face,

Hola! Guess what I did today? Besides school, work and the usual.. I went to the GYM and used my gym pass for the first time. I didn't stay long b/c I had gotten there so late and such.. I did jog 2 miles and bike 5. It was fun. I'm glad I made myself go. I think I'm going to make myself go every Tues/Thurs nights after speech.

I also went shopping for my Halloween costume for Saturday's party. I kind of wanted to be a fairy, but I couldn't find any fairy wings at the store I went to today. Plus the wings I saw in L.A. with my sister were like 40 bucks! So I ended up buying angel wings instead. I'm just going to put together the actual costume myself and wear the wings. It shouldn't be too hard to find and match up I think. The wings are a lot bigger than I thought they would be. Actually, they are pretty freaking huge, but I don't even care anymore. Just so long as I have some kind of costume to this party!

I'm pretty tired right now.. I don't have any thoughts except the ones of my bed and my furry loveball Cory. Oh, and of course, I wish I could be sleeping in the arms of someone so so adorable, such as KB. =) Anyways, this is what I'm off to do..

Good night!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007