Annoyed!
October 27, 2004 at 10:52 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hey love! I just got home from class. I'm tired, but happy. =) I feel like I've got a million things on my to do list, but I don't even care anymore! I'm giving my first speech on Tuesday on Disneyland. It's only 2 or 3 minutes, so it should by far, be the easiest speech to whip up. I just need to keep doing well in o-chem to get my good grade. I'm really glad I decided to retake it because I'm doing so much better than a C this time!! I almost WISH that I could take second semester of ochem at Saddleback. Only problem is.. now I'll be at Pomona, so I don't know how that would overlap? I might be able to do it. Just drive down to MV twice a week to take o-chem. Maybe I'll take it at IVC instead. We'll see. I really need to schedule things out with the Pomona counsler. That's another thing to put on the list.. Call Pomona school counsler!

Give up, give in, or give it your all.

I know I always talk about people being different and accepting them for the way they are. But I get especially irritated when people think they are so damn smart. It's annoying you know!? They think that they are better than others at everything they do, and even if they aren't sure if what they are spewing out to the rest of the class is right or not; that doesn't seem to matter. It's really annoying to listen to people who LOVE to hear themselves talk. It's not hate, just simply annoyance.

I can't believe this week just flew by so quickly. I work a full day tomorrow, go to class, then I'm going to meet Katelyn to help her with math and maybe go work out at the gym with her. We might be done tutoring too late to go to the gym. Knowing the both of us, we usually give into our sleepiness. hehe. Friday we're taking Lindsey and ROx out for their birthdays. Probably have dinner somewhere. I'm going to buy Lindsey a box full of gel pens b/c she goes through them like oxygen. Which reminds me! I need to go to the mall on Friday morning to finish getting my Halloween costume and such. I just need to find a white skirt and wahla, I have my wings and top, so that will be the end of that.

Cory is crying his heart out, so I must go attend to his cry baby needs! o_O

Of course I didn't forget the cute dog picture of the day.

I love boxers (just in case some of you don't know, it's the breed of dog. Not, male underwear)!

"Looking at the stars, remind me of your heart. Not to be touched, cold and far away."

<3 KarenP.S. As you can see, I'm playing around with HTML. Sorry I'm so amateur at it! ~~~~~~*~~~~~~*~~~~~~*~~~~~~ Is this making you dizzy yet?

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007