WHEE!!
January 20, 2005 at 8:13 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Judy and I went apartment hunting today. We were about to give up when the last one we saw, was just perfect. Actually, I really didn't mind some of the first ones we saw, but I guess they were not up to par with Judy's standards! I also went to Cal Poly Pomona to pay for my orientation, and I absolutely adore the school. It's beautiful. I love it already!! Our apartment is a little small, but very nice. And CORY and SCRUFFY friendly! Which is a must. The thing is... we have to move in by February 15th! Because she can only put it on hold for so long.. it was the very last 2 bedroom/2 bath.. So yeah. That's when I'm going! That also means that I have to quit my job by then (preferably), get a new job by that time, find some furniture, do a little shopping, learn how to cook (a little at least!), etcetera, etcetera. I am so very excited. =) I cannot WAIT to move out and go to school. I don't think anyone could possibly understand the extremity of my happiness. It's beyond everything!!!!!

Okay. I just wanted to share. Going to 330 with Jayv and the girls. Gotta get ready! =D

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007