Stressed
January 24, 2005 at 8:47 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

[SIGH]..... So. This roommate thing isn't working out as well as I presumed. Judy found a place that she thinks would be acceptable to her dad, but it's just TOO expensive for me to live there. She might not even bring her dog and I really want to find a place that will have dogs already there so that Cory won't be lonely when I go to school and work. I found some houses that seem okay on roommates.com, and I'm seriously considering them. I'm going to Cal Poly Pomona tomorrow with Michael and going to make posters around the school and look for rooms for rent if possible!

Please wish me luck. I am so stressed because of this... =(

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007