Distant
January 31, 2005 at 11:19 p.m.
Hey Tobes,

Be happy for me, because I just came back from.. THE GYM! Quite exciting, considering I hardly ever go. I'm supposed to go every other day. Unfortunately, that isn't happening. >_<

I feel very melancholy as you already know.. this sudden onset of moodiness will not leave me be!! I am quite the gloomy person when I'm alone. Thus, I do not like to be alone. Yet, there are times when I feel so bad, that there's nothing else I'd rather do except to crawl into bed and cry my eyes out. Ever feel that way? Times where you WANT to be sad and let all the stress you've been keeping bottled up, out. Just let the blue in, then let black take over. [sigh].. There will be a point and time when I get tired of feeling this way. I feel like such an emotional burden. Nothing is wrong, yet, at the same time, everything is wrong. I guess you couldn't possibly understand.

Doing what I said I'd do.. Good night.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007