Excited
February 02, 2005 at 11:06 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

So. I'm not any skinner. I've already worked out twice so far this week. This gym thing isn't working!!!!! hehe. JK. I know it takes more than that to loose a few pounds. I'm pretty DAMN tired from the gym. I thought the gym was supposed to give you energy. Instead, I feel like crawling into bed. [yawn]...

I'm almost officially living with 3 guys in a house in Chino Hills. Honestly, these guys seem like the most chill and relaxed out of all the people that I've been meeting to see houses and such. People are telling me that I'm crazy to live with all guys, but I don't think it would be weird. Considering the fact that most of my good friends are guys to begin with anyway.. what's the big deal? And c'mon, you people don't really think that some guys would try to hurt me? I doubt that quite highly. Why would 3 very normal guys, risk jail time to do something so ridiculously stupid? I think it's a little funny that some people ask me if I'm scared about the new place. I'm totally excited! My first time moving out! I get to live with people who don't have sticks up their asses! This is totally GREAT. Actually, when I think about it, if I am to have roommates, I think I'd much rather live with guys than girls. Actually... I shouldn't say that since I've never really lived with girls, so I can't truly make the comparison.. And plus I'm sure that there are positives and negatives to both situations. I don't care that much either way I guess. Boys, girls, coed.. doesn't make any difference to me. I am just so super excited to be moving out, and going to a new school.. transferring to another branch, meeting new people and studying something I'd love to do too... WHOO!! I'm happy. Life really never looked so good.

Sweet dreams..

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007