In Good Company
February 04, 2005 at 10:22 a.m.
Hi love,

I'm at KB's apartment right now and he won't wake up!! I'm a little bored.. so I just came to chat. Last night I saw the movie In Good Company with some of the girls from work. It is seriously on my favorites on movies. I absolutely loved it. Dennis Quaid is an awesome actor! He was also in the movie Frequency which is another one of my favorites. I officially love him!! I mean, I think he's a good looking guy, but I'm not attracted to him. It's like how you might think that your dad is a good looking guy, but of course you are not attracted to your father. That's what I mean when I say that Dennis Quaid is attractive. Jeremy was right, this movie is everything. It's a drama, but it's comedy, there's a little bit of a love story, it's about family, ...! It is just a freaking awesome movie that everyone should see. I was dying in the theater when I saw it. We were all laughing SO loud, I felt bad for the people around us.

Guess what! I'm going to the beach today. It looks quite nice outside. I am totally excited. =) The beach days are hereeeee.. Of course I can't go nearly as often as I did last year since I will be in summer school... but that's okay. I'm going to meet the rest of my new roomies on Saturday. Omar and Darren want to meet Cory too. I hope everything goes okay with them! I am so happy that I finally found a place I can afford that me AND Cory can go to. This is the best outcome that could have happened.

Okay. I feel bad for doing this, but I'm going to go mad from boredom if I don't wake KB up. heh. Bye!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007