Quick Entry
Saturday, Feb. 26, 2005 at 1:34 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. I just went to a bar/club in Costa Mesa with Jayv, Maria, Cassie, Faye, and some of their other friends as well. I had a lot of fun with them since I hadn't seen them in a while! There was this odd guy who was shaking his butt like CRAZY and trying to dance with us, and it was freaking hilarious because he was dancing with all his heart and soul. I am so tired right now.. I just came to update you on everything I guess. Haven't written in a while no?

I'm not feeling homesick anymore. Well, not THAT homesick anyway. I mean, I think that I will always miss home in a way, and that I will only have to get more used to being this way. Anyways.. I'm really tired right now.. so I'll have to update you on everything later.

Sweet Dreams

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007