Doh
Thursday, Mar. 24, 2005 at 1:21 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi sweets. Sorry I haven't written. Feeling a little burnt out for some reason. There are so many things going on this weekend.. DAHH! Thursday, I'm going out with the girls. Friday, I'm going out with my roomies. Saturday, I'm going out with KB to Sung's birthday party. All 3 nights will consist of drinking I'm sure. And Sunday I'm off to be the third wheel with Suey and Johnny! YAY! =D I work a lot this week, but it's really not so bad. It's 1:30 in the AM and I'm freaking starving! Suey and I made hamburger helper for dinner and it came out pretty good. I know I consumed a massive amount of sodium in my meal, but... it was so tasty. =D

Crap. I just realized that tomorrow IS Thursday. What the hell. I've been having some Cory worries, but I'll have to indulge another time. I'd better go to bed.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007