Listings
Monday, Apr. 18, 2005 at 11:11 p.m.
Hiya love,

I'm tired. I'm sad. I'm happy. I'm excited. I'm stressed. I'm everything all at once.

1st lab practical tomorrow!
Trying to catch up for Genetics tomorrow.
Mars Volta on Friday.
The Sess on Saturday.
Studying my brains out Saturday afternoon and all day Sunday for my other classes I have been putting off. >_<
Hopefully eating Thai BBQ! =D
Cory needs a rabie shot.
Waiting for Tao of Pooh.
Waiting for 'Peas on Earth'!
Need to gym it. Desperately.
Ari Hest CD.
Dorm food with Suey next week?
See Sunny?!

Go to sleepyland..

<3 Karen

Song List: (mellow again..!)
Sade - All About Our Love
Jimmy Eat World - Polaris
I feel that when I'm old
I'll look at you and know
The world was beautiful.

Thievery Corporation - Sol Tapado
Jimmy Eat World - No Sensitivity (acoustic version)
You don't have to scream to say something that you honestly mean.

A good read. A Million Little Pieces by James Frey.

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007