At the School
Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2005 at 11:14 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi again. I'm at school studying last minute for my practical. I know I learned a lot of this information already once before, but I still feel like I am going to explode! Okay. I'm seriously going to stop complaining now and just suck it up. It's not really THAT bad. I'm just whiny because I had to study so much. MEEH.

Cory Pie has been so good lately. With the exception of going on tissue massacaring rampages, he's been pretty good. I'm grateful it's not furniture, or SHOES! Which he did used to have a fettish for. The bark collar works GREAT. I'm glad he learned quickly, or else I would have felt really bad for him having to go through the pain of learning. He's a smmmmmat puppy. =)

All right Tobes! I am back and off to studying for this dumb practical. I'll tell you how it went later. Ciao.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007