Wahhh
Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2005 at 12:16 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Good news: I got an A on my vert. zoo midterm. =D As did 12 other people of course, 2 of them also being Eric and Crystal. YAY! Go us!

KB and I are also going to see The Sess on Saturday and also going to see Ari Hest next month. AND Natural Afrodisiac, is now, NAFRO and they are playing at Detroit Bar next next Saturday. =D

Bad news: I have to work on Friday until God knows when and that's the night of the Mars Volta concert! o_O I may be able to get out early, but... I'll still be driving down in San Diego traffic. DAMMIT. Damn me for not getting the day off. That was S-M-R-T!

I still don't understand genetics.

My cell/molec bio teacher is still boring as hell.

Oh bother.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007