Fridge Worries
Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2005 at 11:11 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. I woke up this morning with swollen, puffy-like eyelids. I forgot that's what happens when you cry too much. I DO feel better however... Ben and I kinda talked, but not really.

Our fridge is broken and most likely, I'm going to get a mini fridge for myself because I keep so much danged food in there. heh. The boys don't really keep any food in the fridge really, so they are going to share their mini fridge, and I'll have to go looking for one at Costco.

Today was my only day off this week and when I tried to go to the beach, it was all overcast! I was so bummed out. I've been dying to go to the beach so badly. I don't know when I'll get the chance to go.. maybe next week after class. Hopefully!

I really need to gym it.. First thing tomorrow morning. Good night Tobes.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007