Physics
Monday, Jul. 11, 2005 at 10:26 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hiieee dear. I'm here at the school library attempting to ready myself for a physics midterm for tomorrow. I have a music midterm on Wed. as well, but that class is really not so bad for me. It's definitely more physics I'm more worried about. I don't really LIKE physics all that much. It doesn't make any sense to me.

If it's green it's biology, if it stinks it's chemistry, if it works but doesn't make sense, it's physics! dammit.

Yesterday I watched my first ever Star Wars movie, Episode III. It was actually a pretty exciting movie to watch. Yesterday was kind of a lazy but fun day. KB and I went to eat dim sum in the morning. How I love dim sum! You have no idea. We watched Star Wars, then came home to Mr. Pie and walked him to Petsmart to get some doggy supplies. We were on our way to study at Borders but was distracted by the sight of Red Robin and the grumbling of our tummys, so we stopped in for some burgers, fries and a chocolate shake. I have to say their chocolate shake is pretty damn good! We got to Borders only to find that the cafe area was under reconstruction... >_< We did manage to find some tables to study at, but KB quickly got tired and I ended up studying on my desk at home and KB ended up just snoring away for the next 3 hours. The original plan was to go to the gym. HA! Yeah.. that didn't happen. I am going to try and go today however, after I get in a lot of physics studying.

I miss these girls already!

We went to 330 on Friday night and we ended up getting trashed because the bartender have us 4 free drinks a piece. Can you believe that?! He was really nice, so I left him a huge tip. I ended up drinking a: purple hooter, wet pussy, fuzzy navel, pink lemonade, half a shot of tequila, and a heffy. It was a bad idea but I had a lot of fun getting wasted with Mary Anne and Negar! After the club closed, we realized we were too drunk to drive home. We our smart asses decided to walk around to find something to eat. We did find a Taco Bell that was opened, but only for drive through. Negar went up the window because she wanted to order, but they wouldn't respond to us! I ended up calling KB to see what he was up to, and he came and picked us up and took us to Denny's. I felt better after that, but I still had to drive and follow KB back to my place. OY. I was so sleepy because it was like 4 in the am. That sucked! All right.. no more chitter chatter. Must get started on physics which I hate oh so much.

July 28th: NAFRO plays at Temple Bar.
July 30th: Vegas for one night?!
August 12th - 14th: Vegas for the weekend?!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007