OC Fair 2005
Monday, Jul. 18, 2005 at 1:05 p.m.
Hi doll face,

It's been a while, once again, sorry! There's been so many things going on lately:

- got a raise at the bank (finally!)
- went to the beach and the OC fair
- midterms were last week.. so far I got an A on my music midterm =)
- ate lunch with my parents and Mike at Macaronni Grill
- attempted to go out with the girls, only to end up lost!
- all the usual school and work keeping me busy..

The OC fair was a lot of fun! Mike won me my school mascot. hehe. We went on a couple of rides, watched a hynotist show, and ate lots of yummy fair food with mostly Sammy and Quinn. Some other people ended up coming along also! I <3 their corn. It's amazing. I don't care that they dip it in a barrel of butter. SO GOOD! I watched the hynotist show with lots of skeptisism. I don't believe that a guy saying things to you while you close your eyes will make you do crazy things. I don't believe it in the least bit, but it is funny to watch anyway. KB thinks it might be real, but I must say that it's BS! The only thing bad about the OC fair is that it's so damn busy. Must be off to nap, study, and gym it! Talk to you laters.

Cory and Lammy roughing each other up!

ahahaha! Look at Cory's face. He wants that bone so bad.

Me and Mike at the OC Fair this year. =)

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007