Schedule
Wednesday, Aug. 03, 2005 at 10:11 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love bug. I'm at school right now, realizing how much my school does suck at the moment. In the aspect of education, I give Cal Poly Pomona an 8/10. In the aspect of everything else... a 3/10 so far of what I've seen. I think that I try to be optimistic, but it's hard when things are so unaccomodating. Anyways, I guess that's what happens when you don't want to put up $25,000.00 a year to go to a UC. Ah, well. There's only a few more weeks of summer quarter left, and things are getting hectic! I have three midterms next week, and finals are just around the corner. I hope, hope, hope, that I can get straight A's this quarter. I don't even know what my schedule is going to be like for next quarter and I register Thursday! =/ I am glad that I go to a Cal State that is on the quarter system because it gives me more opportunity to take more classes and get them out of the way. I think my line up for Fall 05' Quarter is going to look like so: Physics 122, Physics 122 Lab, Animal Physiology, Animal Physiology Lab, Ecology, and Ethical Issues in Argriculture. I may save the 2nd o-chem series until winter quarter.. too many classes!

Need to grab lunch and go to lab. Ttyl hun.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007